Marriage Tribunal (Armagh Inter Diocesan - Derry Office)

Marriage Tribunal  (Armagh Inter Diocesan - Derry Office)

Armagh Inter Diocesan Marriage Tribunal (Derry Office)

164 Bishop Street, Derry, BT48 6UJ

Tel: 028 - 7136 2475

Fax: 028 - 7126 0970

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


ARMT Judicial Vicar: Very Rev Joseph Rooney JCL (Down and Connor Office)

Tribunal Official: Sr Carmel Maguire RSM 

Associate Judges: Rev Francis Bradley PP; Very Rev Colum Clerkin PP VF EV; Rev John Farren PP; Rev Paul McCafferty VG

Tribumal Notaries & Secretaries: Noreen McElhinney & Mary Edwards

Pope John Paul II Award - 10th Anniversary Celebra...
Basic Biblical Hebrew Beginner's Course

Related Posts

Trocaire Logo Footer

Choose Life 2018 1

Catholic News ie Logo

Towards Peace 350x150


©2019 Diocese of Derry. All Rights Reserved. Webmaster
Blog Subscribe