Coleraine - St John’s

Coleraine - St John’s

Coleraine (Dunboe, Macosquin, Aghadowey) - St John's


​Masses Sundays: Vigil 6.00pm. 11.30am
Holydays: Vigil 7.30pm. 10.00am
Weekdays: Mon - Fri 10.00am
Saturday: 5.30pm
Services during Advent and Lent; Stations of the Cross
​Eucharistic Adoration
​Thursdays 10.30am – 8.00pm


Rev Dr James McGrory PP
Chapelfield, 59 Laurel Hill, Coleraine, Co Derry BT51 3AY
Tel: 028 - 7034 3130
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rev Gerald Hasson CSSP CC
33 Cullycapple Road, Aghadowey, Coleraine, Co Derry BT51 4AR
Tel: 028 – 7086 9019

Parish Contacts

​Parish Secretary: Mrs Margaret Timoney / Mrs Leona Kwong

Sacristans: St John's: Mrs Nuala Hollinger
Dunboe: Mrs Marie Quigley
Aghadowey: Mullan Family

Music: St John's: Folk Group & Vigil Choir
Dunboe: Mrs Becky Parsons
Aghadowey: Mrs Pauline Mullan

Parish Hall: St Mary's Hall, Cullycapple Road, Aghadowey


​St John's PS, Hazelbank Road, Coleraine BT51 3DX
Tel: 028 - 7034 4437 Fax: 028 - 7032 1946
Principal: Mr Kieran O'Neill

Ballyhackett PS, Castlerock BT51 3SR
Tel: 028 - 7084 8476
Principal: Mr Anton Moran

Loreto College, Castlerock Road, Coleraine BT51 3JZ
Tel: 028 - 7034 3611 / 7035 7149 Fax: 028 - 7035 3037
Principal: Mr Michael James

Location (Map)

63 Somerset Dr, Coleraine BT51 3DQ, UK
Culdaff - St Mary’s
Clonmany - Oratory of the Assumption

Related Posts

Trocaire Logo Footer

Choose Life 2018 1

Catholic News ie Logo

Towards Peace 350x150


©2019 Diocese of Derry. All Rights Reserved. Webmaster
Blog Subscribe