Swatragh - St John the Baptist

Strabane - Immaculate Conception

Sion Mills - St Theresa’s

Plumbridge - St Patrick’s

Plumbridge - Sacred Heart

Omagh - Sacred Heart

Omagh - St Mary’s

Newtownstewart - St Eugene’s Church

Newtownstewart - Chapel of Mary, Mother of God

Moville - St Joseph’s Oratory

Trocaire Logo Footer



Catholic News ie Logo

©2017 Diocese of Derry. All Rights Reserved. Webmaster